2023-2024 Information

On Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 澳门六合历史开奖 residents approved the 2023-2024 澳门六合历史开奖 Budget, Bus Purchase Proposition and Facility Improvements Proposition. Residents also elected three individuals to the Board of Education.

Voting took place from 6 a.m. to 9 p.m. in the former Wetzel Road Elementary main gymnasium (4246 Wetzel Road).

2023-2024 Budget Calendar 

  • Monday, November 7, 2022: Review of Budget Calendar by Board of Education
  • Monday, November 21, 2022: Approval of Budget Calendar by Board of Education
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022: Distribution of Budget Development Materials to Budget Originators
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022: Budget Input Due (Non-Negotiable) from Budget Originators
  • January – February 2023 (Dates TBD): Meetings with Budget Originators
  • Mid/Late January 2023: NYS Governor Kathy Hochul Presents Executive Draft Budget
  • Friday, January 27, 2023: Draft of Budget Must be Complete
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023: Submit Tax Levy Information to the Office of the State Comptroller
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023: Budget Review by the Board of Education
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023: Review of Annual Meeting Resolution by Board of Education
  • Monday, March 27, 2023: Budget Review by the Board of Education
  • Monday, March 27, 2023: Approval of Annual Meeting Resolution by Board of Education
  • Monday, April 17, 2023: Board of Education Adopts Budget and Property Tax Report Card
  • Monday, April 17, 2023: Approval of the BOCES 2023-2024 Budget Resolution by Board of Education
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023: Transmit Property Tax Report Card to State Education Department
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023: Send Property Tax Report Card to Newspapers
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 to Thursday, April 27, 2023: Review Budget Data and Update Financial Management System
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023: School Bell Layout Deadline
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023: Budget Statement and Required Attachments Available Upon Request and in Each Building (including Liverpool Public Library) and Web site
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023: Public Hearing on Proposed Budget
  • Friday, May 5, 2023: Forward School Bell with School Budget Notice to Post Office
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023: Vote